12 Dreamy Dark Chocolate Covered Strawberries

Price: $36.51
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2019-10-14 21:26:29 UTC and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on http://www.amazon.com/ at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

Manufacturer Description

Share the rich flavor of rich, real premium in pure dark chocolate covered strawberries. These twelve giant California strawberries are dipped only in real premium dark chocolate with over 60% cacao. Beautifully packed in our signature gift box with ice packs, then shipped overnight to ensure perfect arrival.

Product Features

FOR VALENTINES DAY DELIVERY (TUES., 2/14/17): Place orders after Thurs., 2/9, 9 am PST/NOON EST through Mon., 2/13, 7 am PST/10 am EST. FOR ALL OTHER ORDERS: Orders received Mondays-Thursdays before 8:00 am PST/11:00 am EST will arrive next day. Orders placed after the Thursday cutoffs will deliver on Tuesdays. Each berry is delicately hand dipped and decorated in REAL chocolate in our own kitchen for both culinary artistry and exquisitely decadent taste Freshness and premium quality are 100% guaranteed. Made to order and shipped overnight with ice in our signature gift box to ensure perfect arrival. Delivery is not available on Saturday, Sunday or Mondays

Write a Review