Golden State Fruit 9 Bite Sized Chocolate Covered Strawberries, Berry Bites

Price: $24.12
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2020-05-25 20:52:03 UTC and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on http://www.amazon.com/ at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
In Stock.
CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

Product Features

9 bite sized strawberries hand dipped in real milk, dark and white chocolate, and drizzled with contrasting chocolate. These petite sized berries are perfect for sharing. FOR VALENTINES DAY DELIVERY (TUES., 2/14/17): Place orders after Thurs., 2/9, 9 am PST/NOON EST through Mon., 2/13, 7 am PST/10 am EST. FOR ALL OTHER ORDERS: Orders received Mondays-Thursdays before 8:00 am PST/11:00 am EST will arrive next day. Orders placed after the Thursday cutoffs will deliver on Tuesdays. Freshness and premium quality are 100% guaranteed. Made to order and shipped overnight with ice in our signature gift box to ensure perfect arrival. Delivery is not available on Saturday, Sunday or Mondays

Write a Review